Wind dragon information dragon city, Social point facebook story image. breeds dragon dragon city, facebook app "share" message friends includes small.

How to breed Goblin Dragon
200 x 200 png 23kB, How to breed Goblin Dragon source: http://www.dragonstoryapp.com/goblin-dragon/

How to breed Headless Dragon
200 x 200 png 9kB, How to breed Headless Dragon source: http://www.dragonstoryapp.com/headless-dragon/

How to breed Witch Dragon
200 x 200 png 15kB, How to breed Witch Dragon source: http://www.dragonstoryapp.com/witch-dragon/

How to breed Double Rainbow Dragon
200 x 200 png 15kB, How to breed Double Rainbow Dragon source: http://www.dragonstoryapp.com/double-rainbow-dragon/

How to breed the Parakeet Dragon
141 x 212 png 13kB, How to breed the Parakeet Dragon source: http://www.dragonstoryapp.net/parakeet-dragon/

How to breed Killerwhale Dragon
200 x 200 png 16kB, How to breed Killerwhale Dragon source: http://www.dragonstoryapp.com/killerwhale-dragon/

How to breed Witch Dragon